Meet HR Employment Services' Team
HR Recruitment Leadership

JT Rayburn
Manager, Employment Services
Phone: (713) 500-3113

Brandy Hull
Manager, Recruitment Services
713.500.3151

HR Recruitment & Support

Linda Muyskens
Executive Recruiter
713.500.3139 
Linda.D.Muyskens@uth.tmc.edu

Lorna Jones
Senior Recruiter
713.500.3122
Lorna.D.Jones@uth.tmc.edu

Karen D Motsinger 
Senior Recruiter 
713.500.3111 
Karen.D.Motsinger@uth.tmc.edu

Bobbie L Ware
Recruiter
713.500.3142
Bobbie.L.Ware@uth.tmc.edu

Farasha Thompson
Senior Recruiter
713.500.3152
Farasha.D.Thompson@uth.tmc.edu

Janine Watkins 
Recruitment Specialist 
713.500.3027 
Janine.Watkins@uth.tmc.edu

 

Tawana Y Calton
Assistant Recruiter
713.500.3185
Tawana.Y.Hailey@uth.tmc.edu

Arthur P Lupkowski
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3150
Arthur.P.Lupkowski@uth.tmc.edu

Sheila Jasek
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3150
Sheila.G.Jasek@uth.tmc.edu

Erin C Jones
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3150
Erin.C.Jones@uth.tmc.edu

Racquel Young
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3123
Racquel.Young@uth.tmc.edu

Isaiah Farr
Human Resources Assistant
713.500.3157
Isaiah.J.Farr@uth.tmc.edu